PSM winners 2009

This year’s Party Seven Moment of the year was Robbie Hoare who took the honours for playing out the last ball in one of those legendary draws, with our back to the wall, he batted for an unexpected 27 hours to stave off the 90mph (plus) bowlers in the dark, rainy conditions (read the match report here).

PSM winners for 2009 were

needs updating…